GREEN AND ASSOCIATES
LAW OFFICES

Contact Us

Office Telephone, Fax & Email

   Tel: 613.560.6565
   Fax: 613.560.0545

Terrance Green, Lawyer - Ext. 222
tjgreen@bellnet.ca

Kurtis Andrews, Lawyer - Ext. 223
krandrews@greenandassociates.ca

A. Melissa Broadhurst, Paralegal - Ext. 224
mbroadhurst@greenandassociates.ca

Yvonne Robertson, Accountant - Ext 226
yrobertson@greenandassociates.ca

Mariah Soper,  - Ext. 227
msoper@greenandassociates.ca

Trina Gravestone, Office Manager - Ext. 228
tgravestone@greenandassociates.ca

Linsey Fraser, Administrative Assistant, Accounts - Ext. 221
lfraser@greenandassociates.ca


Reception - Ext. 221

Office Address

Green and Associates
 
170 Laurier Ave. West.
Suite 712
Ottawa, Ontario  
K1P 5V5

Green and Associates Office Hours
Monday - Friday
9 am - 5 pm


Please book an appointment with us prior to arrival.

Website Builder