GREEN AND ASSOCIATES
LAW OFFICES

Contact Us

Office Telephone, Fax & Email

   Tel: 613.560.6565
   Fax: 613.560.0545

Terrance Green, Lawyer - Ext. 222
tjgreen@bellnet.ca

Kurtis Andrews, Lawyer - Ext. 223
krandrews@greenandassociates.ca

A. Melissa Broadhurst, Paralegal - Ext. 224
mbroadhurst@greenandassociates.ca

Shubby Mosuro, Paralegal - Ext 231
smosuro@greenandassociates.ca

Chloe Hume, Student Paralegal
chume@greenandassociates.ca

Jeff Bogaerts, Student Paralegal  - Ext. 227
jbogaerts@greenandassociates.ca

Trina Gravestone, Office Manager - Ext. 228
tgravestone@greenandassociates.ca

Linsey Fraser, Reception/Admin Assistant - Ext. 221
lfraser@greenandassociates.ca


Yvonne Robertson, Accountant - Ext 226
yrobertson@greenandassociates.ca




Office Address

Green and Associates
 
170 Laurier Ave. West.
Suite 712
Ottawa, Ontario  
K1P 5V5

Green and Associates Office Hours
Monday - Friday
9 am - 5 pm


Kindly book an appointment with us prior to arrival.

Website Builder