GREEN AND ASSOCIATES
LAW OFFICES

Contact Us

Office Telephone, Fax and Email

   Tel: 613.560.6565
   Fax: 613.560.0545

Terrance Green, Lawyer - Ext. 222
tjgreen@bellnet.ca

A. Melissa Broadhurst, Paralegal - Ext. 224
mbroadhurst@greenandassociates.ca

Jeff Bogaerts, Paralegal  - Ext. 227
jbogaerts@greenandassociates.ca

Kendra Brunton, Paralegal - Ext. 225
kbrunton@greenandassociates.ca     

Cyndi Charlebois, Student Paralegal - Ext. 231
ccharlebois@greenandassociates.ca 

Johnna Glover, Office Manager - Ext. 221
jglover@greenandassociates.ca


Yvonne Robertson, Accountant - Ext 226
yrobertson@greenandassociates.ca

Office Address

Green and Associates
 
170 Laurier Ave. West.
Suite 712
Ottawa, Ontario  
K1P 5V5

Green and Associates Office Hours
Monday - Friday
9 am - 5 pm


Kindly book an appointment with us prior to arrival.

Website Builder